Testimonials

     



    Nicolls Dental Practice & Denture Studio

    The Old Observer House

    Rowcliffe Lane

    Penrith

    CA11 7BA

    Telephone: 01768867399

     24 Hour Mobile: 07410694305

    Email: info@nicollsdentalpractice.co.uk

    Opening Hours- Mon-Fri 9:00am to 4:30pm

    Please contact us for Saturday Appointments

     



    From time to time we like to ask patients what they think regarding there experience visiting the practice, here is a selection of the comments made. If you would like to leave some feedback please do so on the About Us page in the message form. Thank you.


    You can also see or leave a comment on our facebook page:

    _www.facebook.com/NicollsDentalCareLtd/

     

    Most Recent Comments & Reviews

    "I initially went to Nicolls to get my top denture fixed, the quality of the service I was offered lead to me joining the practice as a patient. I generally have a phobia of the dentist, however the laid back atmosphere has made me less anxious and gives for a much more personal and relaxed experience than I have had at any other practice"-Julie Mai, Carlisle, November 2017

    "After having trouble with serveally grinding my teeth whilst asleep I went to see Mr & Mrs Nicoll at their surgery. After a quick and informative examination I was fitted for a transparent splint (think that's it's name). Since using this it's been such a help and quite life changing as I suffered some pain in the mornings as a result. I couldn't thank them enough as I would like to have my teeth in 10 years. Very relaxed, friendly and extremely professional I would recommend this practice to all."-Martyn Carrs. Keswick, September 2017

    "Very pleased with the results I got. Will be back."- Donna Graham. Carlisle, August 2017

    "I cannot rate Nicolls Dental Practice highly enough. They are amazing. If anyone is looking for a new dentist I would definitely recommend coming here, you will be looked after in a relaxing and calm surgery and any treatment done is fuss-free and comfortable."-Judith Heslop. Alston. August 2017

    "I joined the practice recently and had some major treatment carried out. I was very nervous but the whole team made me feel at ease. The care and consideration I received was fantastic and I would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist." Angela Hope. Penrith. July 2017


    "Extremely happy with results, denture fits and looks well, I have recieved compliments from those friends who have noticed that I have new teeth. The care and treatment has been careful and considerate. Thanks for the good work and advice."- Anthony Robinson.
    Penrith, July 2017

    "Iam really pleased with my new dentures, it has given me a lot more confidence in my self. Many thanks to all."- Jill Whittaker.
    Shap, July 2017

    "Excellent service and excellent results, very friendly."-Nicola Elliot. Longtown, June 2017


    "Very relaxed, good service, I would recommend anyone to visit Nicolls Dental Care. Thankyou to all the staff."- Fredrick Wilson. Penrith, June 2017


    "Extremely pleased and satisfied with the attention I have had especially at short notice. I very sincerely thankyou."-Malcolm Smith. Brough, May 2017


    "Absolutely fantastic. I am not scared anymore about dentists. Highly recommend this practice. Nice relaxed atmosphere and very friendly."-Helen James. Penrith, May 2017


    "Very friendly, relaxing atmosphere and very patient if nervous. Always done a good job and no unecessary work carried out."- Wendy Leck. Penrith (April 2017)


    "Lovely friendly atmosphere which helps put a nervous patient at ease."-Trudy Doughty. Penrith (April 2017)


    "Very Helpful and professional in her work. Five stars."- James Bennett. Penrith (April 2017)


    "After many years avoiding dentists I finally made an appointment with Nicolls Dental Practice, and I`am so pleased I did! I couldn`t have wished for nicer, friendly people. Made me feel really relaxed."- Mary Graham. Penrith (April 2017)


    "Feel comfortable and relaxed."- Dave Moffet. Penrith (April 2017)


    "Very good service."- Lawrence Blenkinsop. Shap (April 2017)


    "Very happy with the work & nice people."- Jean Stannard. Penrith (April 2017)


    Reviews From 2016 


    "Very quick, painless and really pleased with the whiteness achieved after only one visit. Would recommend."- Vicky S. Culgaith


    "Absolutey amazing, I could see the difference straight away and all so painless. So Pleased."- Linda B. Penrith

    " I was nervous about having a big filling but Isabelle the dentist and Sally the dental nurse really put me at ease, helping me to relax. I can honestly say it was the best treatment I have had. It was not painful or uncomfortable and now I feel less nervous about future treatment."- Claire M. Armathwaite

    "I`am a new patient at this practice and have received a wonderful reception and very professional service, overall good results, the advice given is always to my advantage, and lovely staff." - Doreen L. Penrith

    "Fabulous dentist, best experience of my whole life going to the dentist. Highly recomend, 100% for service and care. I was so traumatised my whole life now look forward to going to dentist. So so hapy, feel I can smile now." - Alison S. Penrith

    " I had the instant tooth whitening. I was really pleased with the results in such a short period of time. The care I received was brilliant, friendly but professional too."- Jemma D. Penrith

    "This is my first visit to Nicoll`s Dentist. The staff were great, very friendly and informative. I had my teeth whitened for the first time and I am very happy with the result. I will return for future treatment."- Andrew D. Culgaith

    "I actually enjoy coming here (which seems an odd thing to say about visiting the dentist) Isabelle is so friendly and I always leave with a sparkling smile. Would recommend."- Vikki B. Lausanne, Switzerland

    "I have had trouble for a long time. Not now thanks to Nicoll`s Team. I would recommend them to anyone, thanks a million"Mrs Jean B. Crosby Ravensworth

    "It was great to be able to replace my 30 year old dentures with a really comfortable pair. Excellent fit, and first class service"Mrs. Valeri R. Penrith

    "I have received good service from the practice. They have been very informative throughout the process. Would be happy to recommend them to future clients"Mrs. Mavis W. Penrith

    "A great service and they provided me with an excellent fitting set of dentures"Mr. Alan G. Appleby


     



    Contact Us



    Name

    Email

    Message